Våre ansatte

Ansatte i administrasjonen:

Torbjørn Erga

Daglig leder

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 82
Mobil tlf: 901 82 678
E-post: erga@ebmarine.no
Last ned vCard

Øystein Reve

Driftsansvarlig

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 81
Mobil tlf: 916 27 229
E-post: reve@ebmarine.no 
Last ned vCard

Ruth Erga

Økonomiansvarlig

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 85
Mobil tlf: 982 17 650
E-post: r.erga@ebmarine.no 
Last ned vCard

Gerd Jorunn Erga

Administrasjonsansvarlig

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 86
Mobil tlf: 415 24 510
E-post: gerd@ebmarine.no 
Last ned vCard

Tore Soteland

Prosjekteder

Direkte tlf: 
Mobil tlf: 
E-post:
soteland@ebmarine.no 

Ansatte i produksjonen:

Surasak Makanat

Yrkesdykker

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 86
Mobil tlf: 474 82 343
E-post: lager@ebmarine.no
Last ned vCard

Holger Fabritz

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Andrew JaMES HAY

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Stig Thomas Lavold

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Martin Napierala

Yrkesdykker

Direkte tlf: 51 95 86 81
Mobil tlf: 916 26 291 
E-post: martin@ebmarine.no 
Last ned vCard

Jone Edland

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Mateusz Nurzynski

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

SINDRE R. KISERUD

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Andrzej Banatkiewich

rep. / vedlikehold

rep. / vedlikehold

Alexander Proshin

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Kjetil Stokka

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

NATHANIEL F. MAGNUSSEN

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Spas Kolev Spasov

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Arne Tufte Helgevold

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Karl Oskar J. Haellqvist

Yrkesdykker

Yrkesdykker

Pin It on Pinterest